The 2017 Pritzker-Winning Architecture


For the first time, a group of three architects have won the Pritzker Prize, the profession’s highest honor. In Catalonia, explore the buildings designed by the winners.

Source link

قالب وردپرس

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.